SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

VCE GmbH will support in the development and optimization of your entire supply chain.

In the past, business processes such as procurement, production, warehousing, and transportation were considered in isolation and optimization approaches were developed in-house. The increase in the division of labour and the decrease in the depth of production means that it is more and more important for companies to work together.

The biggest potential today lies primarily in the optimal networking of procurement, production, warehousing, and transportation — beyond company boundaries. The collaboration between companies and parts of companies is becoming more critical for the success of each individual participant. This is why the focus has to be on the entire supply chain.

scm-sicherheit

Our services are broad in scope: From everything up to the supplier on the one side and from internal company structures and processes to the end customer on the other.

On the basis of what we offer, we will optimize and standardize your business processes as well as your goods and information flows. And we will make sure to keep an eye on everything both internally and externally while doing this.

We place special value on taking an end-to-end approach to the goods and information flows along the supply chain. And of course this also includes a weak points analysis or an examination of the outsourcing potential for the logistics as well as an optimization of the shipping costs.

Another aspect is included in our portfolio: We will also examine all business processes and all goods and information flows and their associated infrastructure to determine if they adhere to the legal safety requirements.

We can also help you with the selection and implementation of an information and communication system for processes that extend beyond company borders.

 

Contact person: 
Dr. Achim Fränkle
Phone: +49.231.97 50 60-0
Email: info(at)vce.de

Supply Chain Management

Durch die ganzheitliche Betrachtung von Beschaffung, Produktion, Lagerung und Transport stellen wir Ihre Supply Chain optimal auf.

In der Vergangenheit wurden Geschäftsprozesse wie Beschaffung, Produktion, Lagerung und Transport isoliert betrachtet und Optimierungsansätze unternehmensintern entwickelt. Bedingt durch die zunehmende Arbeitsteilung und die abnehmende Fertigungstiefe gewinnt die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen eine immer größere Bedeutung.

Heute steckt das größte Potenzial primär in der optimalen Vernetzung von Beschaffung, Produktion, Lagerung und Transport – über die Unternehmensgrenzen hinaus. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen und Unternehmensteilen wird immer entscheidender für den Erfolg jedes einzelnen Akteurs. So wendet sich der Blick also auf die gesamte Supply Chain.

 

VCE - Supply Chain Management

 

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht weit: auf der einen Seite bis zu den Lieferanten und auf der anderen Seite über die betriebseigenen Strukturen hinaus bis zum Endkunden.

Auf dieser Basis optimieren und standardisieren wir Ihre Geschäftsprozesse sowie Waren- und Informationsflüsse. Immer mit dem Blick nach innen und außen.

Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Waren- und Informationsflüsse entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Selbstverständlich gehören dazu auch eine Schwachstellenanalyse oder die Untersuchung von Outsourcing-Potentialen in der Logistik sowie die Optimierung der Frachtkosten.

Noch ein weiterer Aspekt gehört zu unserem Portfolio: Wir überprüfen auch alle Geschäftsprozesse inkl. aller Waren- und Informationsflüsse und der dazugehörigen Infrastrukturen auf die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl und Einführung von Informations- und Kommunikationssystemen für unternehmensübergreifende Prozesse.

.

 

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Achim Fränkle
Fon: +49.231.97 50 60-0
E-Mail: info(at)vce.de